Board Members

Marlene Bullard
President
Term Expires: 2015
E-mail: Marlene@tisd.us



Hector Lopez
Vice President
Term Expires: 2014
E-mail: Hector@tisd.us



Ofelia Bosquez
Secretary
Term Expires: 2014
E-mail: Ofelia@tisd.us



Rachel Avila
Trustee
Term Expires: 2014
E-mail: Rachel@tisd.us


Javier Escalante
Trustee
Term Expires: 2014
E-mail: Javier@tisd.us


Maria Kika Saldana
Trustee
Term Expires: 2015 
E-mail: Kika@tisd.us


Sally Upchurch
Trustee
Term Expires: 2015 
E-mail: Sally@tisd.us