Board Members
Bullard, Marlene
Marlene Bullard
President
Term Expires: 2016
E-mail: Marlene@tisd.us


Saldana, Kika
Maria Kika Saldana
Vice President
Term Expires: 2016
E-mail: Kika@tisd.us


Bosquez, Ofelia
Ofelia Bosquez
Secretary
Term Expires: 2018
E-mail: Ofelia@tisd.us


Escalante, Javier
Javier Escalante
Trustee
Term Expires: 2018
E-mail: Javier@tisd.us
Lopez, Hector
Hector Lopez
Trustee
Term Expires: 2018
E-mail: Hector@tisd.us
Upchurch, Sally
Sally Upchurch
Trustee
Term Expires: 2016
E-mail: Sally@tisd.us
Vega, Enrique
Enrique Vega
Trustee
Term Expires: 2018
E-mail: Enrique@tisd.us